Once your service has been canceled, all files and corresponding backups are terminated instantly from our system therefore we are unable to retrieve or restore any files to you - regardless if you want to renew your service with us.
We advise all clients to download a backup of their files if they wish to keep it before they cancel, or immediately after putting in your cancellation request with us. This is also reminded in your cancellation email.